Faculty & Staff

Eloisa Oropeza (far right) was invited to attend the signing of the Point Arena/Stornetta Public Lands National Monument Proclamation on March 11, 2014

District Office Staff

Brent Cushenbery  Superintendent  bcushenbery@mcn.org  882-2803
Catherine Chin Business Manager cchin@mcn.org 882-2803
Howard Cole Technology hcole@mcn.org 882-2134 217
Kelly Piper Accounts Payable/Payroll kpiper@mcn.org 882-2803
Eloisa Oropeza Human Resource eoropeza@mcn.org 882-2803
Lisa Riboli Secretary lriboli@mcn.org 882-2803

As District Office staff, we believe that it is our responsibility to teach respect and compassion through our actions and we continually strive to serve all of our constituents to the fullest extent possible within the parameters of the polices and laws which govern our District.

We welcome all questions and look forward to serving you.