Faculty & Staff

District Office Staff

Warren Galletti, Superintendent: wgalletti@mcn.org | 882-2803

Catherine Chin, Business Manager: Cchin@mcn.org | 882-2803

Howard Cole, Technology: hcole@mcn.org | 882-2134, ext 217

Kelly Piper, Accts Payable/Payroll: kpiper@mcn.org | 882-2803

Alyce Frost, Human Resource: afrost@mcn.org | 882-2803

Lisa Riboli, Secretary: lriboli@mcn.org | 882-2803

 

As District Office staff, we believe that it is our responsibility to teach respect and compassion through our actions and we continually strive to serve all of our constituents to the fullest extent possible within the parameters of the polices and laws which govern our District.

We welcome all questions and look forward to serving you.